LNRS100: Best of episodes LNRS001-LNRS030

100th episode of Lejal’Nyte radioshow is a good reason to 1) look and listen back to all previous episodes 2) subjectively choose out my personal favourite track from each episode and 3) mix those tracks together. Actually – it’s much more than just fun or pleasure from listening to good music. It’s also a sort of retrospective view to the development of different experimental, electronic and bass music scenes in last 3+ years (2010-2013). We’ve seen and heard the rise of different styles, like future garage, post-dubstep, uk funky, footwork, juke, trap, moombahton and so on – there are too many styles nowadays to mention them all. We’ve also seen and heard music from hundreds of excellent artists, as there have been thousands and thousands of different tracks included on the Lejal’Nyte radioshow. Listeners of the show may also notice that there have been times for the dancefloor friendly selections, but there are also many episodes full of very deep and meditative music. All these episodes have been reflections to what has been going on in the music world around me (as just a small part of that world!), I’ve really enjoyed those times and I’m still happy to mix all these fantastic tracks together for you in our very own weekly Lejal’Nyte radioshow. There’s more to come, so stay with us! Best wishes, Gee.

Lejal’Nyte radioshow LNRS100 was live on air @ http://www.sub.fm 29.06.2013 @ 9AM UK time @ 11AM EE time. Music from artists like Addison Groove, Breach, Mosca, Zed Bias AKA Maddslinky, Lone, Swindle, Funkineven, Girl Unit, Marcus Visionary and many others.

Mixcloud: LNRS100
MP3: LNRS100

LNRS001: Addison Groove – Footcrab [Swamp81 2010]
LNRS002: Breach – Fatherless [Pattern 2010]
LNRS003: Mosca – Nike [Night Slugs 2010]
LNRS004: SKT & Daniel E Walker – Another Love (Radio Edit) [Up-Tempo 2010]
LNRS005: Maddslinky & Omar – Special [Tru Thoughts 2010]
LNRS006: Munchi – Murda Sound VIP [Munchi 2010]
LNRS007: Lone – Pineapple Crush (Manchester Warehouse VIP) [Cheap Thrills 2010]
LNRS008: LV & Okmalumkoolkat – Zharp [Hyperdub 2010]
LNRS009: Swindle – Airmiles [Planet Mu 2010]
LNRS010: Abu Sabu – Young Hearts (Van Small Step Remix) [Lejal Genes 2010]
LNRS011: Funkineven – Another Space [Eglo 2010]
LNRS012: SBTRKT & Sampha – Break Off [Ramp 2010]
LNRS013: MJ Cole & Wiley – From The Drop [Prolific 2010]
LNRS014: Girl Unit – Wut [Night Slugs 2010]
LNRS015: Kirtana Rasa – Õhtu Viimased Read (Tunnetel On Kõla Remix) [Emerald City 2010]
LNRS016: James Blake – Don’t You Think I Do [R&S 2010]
LNRS017: Zed Bias & Randolph – Mighty Dub [ITH 2008]
LNRS018: Marcus Visionary & Noble Society – Mama So Divine [LionDub 2010]
LNRS019: Burgaboy & Donaeo – Where’s Da Mandems At [-]
LNRS020: Rassakas – Teenblog [-]
LNRS021: LDFD – Outtacontrol [Magical Properties 2011]
LNRS022: Jacques Greene – The Look (Koreless Remix) [LuckyMe 2011]
LNRS023: Gucci Mane, Nicki Minaj & Pharell – Haterade (Mista Men Remix) [Mad Decent 2011]
LNRS024: Trojan Sound System – Love We A Go Spread (Trojan Sound System Special on Rusko’s Jahova) [-]
LNRS025: Deyal – Purple Rubber Installations [-]
LNRS026: Ghostpoet – Longing For The Night [Brownswood 2011]
LNRS027: Bambounou – Nappy Head (French Fries Remix) [Youngunz 2010]
LNRS028: Muted – Robin [Manifesto 2010]
LNRS029: Africa HiTech – Out In The Streets [Warp 2011]
LNRS030: Rasmus The Rassakas – Nüüd Siis Tead [Lejal Genes 2010]



LEJAL’NYTE raadiosaade kõlab Raadio Virus teisipäeviti kell 20.00. Kui raadiolained sinuni ei jõua, siis saab saateid kuulata internetis http://www.raadioviru.ee lehekülje vahendusel.

LNRS028 vahendusel jõuab kuulajateni värske muusika sellistelt artistidelt nagu Nicolas Jaar, Mz Bratt, Murs, Shab Ruffcut, Wiz Khalifa, Bassboy, Kode9 ja teised.

MP3: LNRS028

01. Nicolas Jaar – Keep Me There [Circus 2011]
02. Mz Bratt & Mikey J – Get Dark [-]
03. Amanda Palmer & Peaches – Map Of Tasmania (Deft Key Remix) [-]
04. Murs & Terrace Martin – Its No Surprise [Murs 2011]
05. I-Cube & RZA – Can You Deal With That [Versatile 2003]
06. Shab Ruffcut – Born in Iran [it_tizz 2010]
07. Schenk – Body Language [-]
08. Golden Girls – Kinetic (Lone Remix) [R&S 2011]
09. Wiz Khalifa & Chevy Woods – Middle Of You [Taylor Gang 2011]
10. Ben Westbeech – Falling (Dark Sky Remix) [Strictly Rhythm 2011]
11. Donae’o – I’m Fly (Redlight Remix) [My-ish 2010]
12. Bassboy & Trilla – Box Up A Yute [Insatiable 2011]
13. DJ Javier Estrada – Afronizate Kuduro [-]
14. Kode9 – Time Patrol Dub [Hyperdub 2011]
15. DJ Roc – Take His Ass Out [Planet Mu 2010]
16. Poirier & Mr.Slaughter – Get Crazy (Mark Pritchard Dub) [Ninja Tune 2010]
17. Wiley – Igloo (Murlo Refix) [-]
18. Mr Killa & Pringles – De Fence [GND 2009]
19. Muted – Robin [Manifesto 2010]