LNRS100: Best of episodes LNRS001-LNRS030

100th episode of Lejal’Nyte radioshow is a good reason to 1) look and listen back to all previous episodes 2) subjectively choose out my personal favourite track from each episode and 3) mix those tracks together. Actually – it’s much more than just fun or pleasure from listening to good music. It’s also a sort of retrospective view to the development of different experimental, electronic and bass music scenes in last 3+ years (2010-2013). We’ve seen and heard the rise of different styles, like future garage, post-dubstep, uk funky, footwork, juke, trap, moombahton and so on – there are too many styles nowadays to mention them all. We’ve also seen and heard music from hundreds of excellent artists, as there have been thousands and thousands of different tracks included on the Lejal’Nyte radioshow. Listeners of the show may also notice that there have been times for the dancefloor friendly selections, but there are also many episodes full of very deep and meditative music. All these episodes have been reflections to what has been going on in the music world around me (as just a small part of that world!), I’ve really enjoyed those times and I’m still happy to mix all these fantastic tracks together for you in our very own weekly Lejal’Nyte radioshow. There’s more to come, so stay with us! Best wishes, Gee.

Lejal’Nyte radioshow LNRS100 was live on air @ http://www.sub.fm 29.06.2013 @ 9AM UK time @ 11AM EE time. Music from artists like Addison Groove, Breach, Mosca, Zed Bias AKA Maddslinky, Lone, Swindle, Funkineven, Girl Unit, Marcus Visionary and many others.

Mixcloud: LNRS100
MP3: LNRS100

LNRS001: Addison Groove – Footcrab [Swamp81 2010]
LNRS002: Breach – Fatherless [Pattern 2010]
LNRS003: Mosca – Nike [Night Slugs 2010]
LNRS004: SKT & Daniel E Walker – Another Love (Radio Edit) [Up-Tempo 2010]
LNRS005: Maddslinky & Omar – Special [Tru Thoughts 2010]
LNRS006: Munchi – Murda Sound VIP [Munchi 2010]
LNRS007: Lone – Pineapple Crush (Manchester Warehouse VIP) [Cheap Thrills 2010]
LNRS008: LV & Okmalumkoolkat – Zharp [Hyperdub 2010]
LNRS009: Swindle – Airmiles [Planet Mu 2010]
LNRS010: Abu Sabu – Young Hearts (Van Small Step Remix) [Lejal Genes 2010]
LNRS011: Funkineven – Another Space [Eglo 2010]
LNRS012: SBTRKT & Sampha – Break Off [Ramp 2010]
LNRS013: MJ Cole & Wiley – From The Drop [Prolific 2010]
LNRS014: Girl Unit – Wut [Night Slugs 2010]
LNRS015: Kirtana Rasa – Õhtu Viimased Read (Tunnetel On Kõla Remix) [Emerald City 2010]
LNRS016: James Blake – Don’t You Think I Do [R&S 2010]
LNRS017: Zed Bias & Randolph – Mighty Dub [ITH 2008]
LNRS018: Marcus Visionary & Noble Society – Mama So Divine [LionDub 2010]
LNRS019: Burgaboy & Donaeo – Where’s Da Mandems At [-]
LNRS020: Rassakas – Teenblog [-]
LNRS021: LDFD – Outtacontrol [Magical Properties 2011]
LNRS022: Jacques Greene – The Look (Koreless Remix) [LuckyMe 2011]
LNRS023: Gucci Mane, Nicki Minaj & Pharell – Haterade (Mista Men Remix) [Mad Decent 2011]
LNRS024: Trojan Sound System – Love We A Go Spread (Trojan Sound System Special on Rusko’s Jahova) [-]
LNRS025: Deyal – Purple Rubber Installations [-]
LNRS026: Ghostpoet – Longing For The Night [Brownswood 2011]
LNRS027: Bambounou – Nappy Head (French Fries Remix) [Youngunz 2010]
LNRS028: Muted – Robin [Manifesto 2010]
LNRS029: Africa HiTech – Out In The Streets [Warp 2011]
LNRS030: Rasmus The Rassakas – Nüüd Siis Tead [Lejal Genes 2010]




LEJAL’NYTE raadiosaade kõlab Raadio Virus teisipäeviti kell 20.00. Kui raadiolained sinuni ei jõua, siis saab saateid kuulata internetis http://www.raadioviru.ee lehekülje vahendusel.

LNRS036 vahendusel jõuab kuulajateni DJ Udutuuker ehk Udu The Beatbrother värske “NWA (Not Wearing Adidas)” mixtape, kus teeb kaasa ka Öökülmast teada-tuntud MC Lord. Saates kõlab muusika sellistelt artistidelt nagu Suburban Suspekt, Doctor Jeep, Damu, Ill Blu, Blawan, TRG, Diamond Bass, Chrissy Murderbot, Addison Groove, Falty DL ja teised.

MP3: LNRS036

01. Boddhi Satva, Athenai & C. Robert Walker – Who Am I (c2 Version Mix) [BBE 2011]
02. Suburban Suspekt – Kalo Nero [-]
03. Antony Santos – Vete (Uproot Andy Remix) [-]
04. Doctor Jeep – Level II [-]
05. Damu – Kula Cola [-]
06. Bugz in the Attic – Booty La La (Landslide Mix) [-]
07. Mike Bubbles – Inspek Ya Dekz [Old Tacoma 2011]

+ DJ Udu The Beatbrother & MC Lord “NWA (Not Wearing Adidas)” Mixtape:

08. Ill Blu – Meltdown [Numbers 2011]
09. Blawan – Lavender [R&S 2011]
10. Hem – On A Mission (Shortstuff Remix) [Berkane Sol 2010]
11. Nehuen – Between Love And Hate [Iberian 2011]
12. Cosmin TRG – Sirop [Rush Hour 2011]
13. Shystie – Pull It (Ill Blu remix) [Its Funky 2009]
14. Diamond Bass – Se Prepara [Enchufada 2011]
15. Samo Sound Boy – Taking It All [Palms Out Sounds 2010]
16. Chrissy Murderbot & MC Zulu – The Vibe Is So Right (Atki2 remix) [Planet Mu 2011]
17. Shortstuff – Tripped Up (Ramadanman Re-Edit) [Ramp 2010]
18. Addison Groove – Footcrab [Swamp81 2010]
19. Bad Autopsy – Ginmixer (Scratcha DVA Remix) [Ramp 2011]
20. Bad Autopsy – Ginmixer (Jam City Remix) [Ramp 2011]
21. Egyptrixx – Bible Eyes [Night Slugs 2011]
22. Boddika – 2727 [Swamp81 2011]
23. Falty DL & Lily MacKenzie – Brazil [Planet Mu 2011]