LNRS100: Best of episodes LNRS001-LNRS030

100th episode of Lejal’Nyte radioshow is a good reason to 1) look and listen back to all previous episodes 2) subjectively choose out my personal favourite track from each episode and 3) mix those tracks together. Actually – it’s much more than just fun or pleasure from listening to good music. It’s also a sort of retrospective view to the development of different experimental, electronic and bass music scenes in last 3+ years (2010-2013). We’ve seen and heard the rise of different styles, like future garage, post-dubstep, uk funky, footwork, juke, trap, moombahton and so on – there are too many styles nowadays to mention them all. We’ve also seen and heard music from hundreds of excellent artists, as there have been thousands and thousands of different tracks included on the Lejal’Nyte radioshow. Listeners of the show may also notice that there have been times for the dancefloor friendly selections, but there are also many episodes full of very deep and meditative music. All these episodes have been reflections to what has been going on in the music world around me (as just a small part of that world!), I’ve really enjoyed those times and I’m still happy to mix all these fantastic tracks together for you in our very own weekly Lejal’Nyte radioshow. There’s more to come, so stay with us! Best wishes, Gee.

Lejal’Nyte radioshow LNRS100 was live on air @ http://www.sub.fm 29.06.2013 @ 9AM UK time @ 11AM EE time. Music from artists like Addison Groove, Breach, Mosca, Zed Bias AKA Maddslinky, Lone, Swindle, Funkineven, Girl Unit, Marcus Visionary and many others.

Mixcloud: LNRS100
MP3: LNRS100

LNRS001: Addison Groove – Footcrab [Swamp81 2010]
LNRS002: Breach – Fatherless [Pattern 2010]
LNRS003: Mosca – Nike [Night Slugs 2010]
LNRS004: SKT & Daniel E Walker – Another Love (Radio Edit) [Up-Tempo 2010]
LNRS005: Maddslinky & Omar – Special [Tru Thoughts 2010]
LNRS006: Munchi – Murda Sound VIP [Munchi 2010]
LNRS007: Lone – Pineapple Crush (Manchester Warehouse VIP) [Cheap Thrills 2010]
LNRS008: LV & Okmalumkoolkat – Zharp [Hyperdub 2010]
LNRS009: Swindle – Airmiles [Planet Mu 2010]
LNRS010: Abu Sabu – Young Hearts (Van Small Step Remix) [Lejal Genes 2010]
LNRS011: Funkineven – Another Space [Eglo 2010]
LNRS012: SBTRKT & Sampha – Break Off [Ramp 2010]
LNRS013: MJ Cole & Wiley – From The Drop [Prolific 2010]
LNRS014: Girl Unit – Wut [Night Slugs 2010]
LNRS015: Kirtana Rasa – Õhtu Viimased Read (Tunnetel On Kõla Remix) [Emerald City 2010]
LNRS016: James Blake – Don’t You Think I Do [R&S 2010]
LNRS017: Zed Bias & Randolph – Mighty Dub [ITH 2008]
LNRS018: Marcus Visionary & Noble Society – Mama So Divine [LionDub 2010]
LNRS019: Burgaboy & Donaeo – Where’s Da Mandems At [-]
LNRS020: Rassakas – Teenblog [-]
LNRS021: LDFD – Outtacontrol [Magical Properties 2011]
LNRS022: Jacques Greene – The Look (Koreless Remix) [LuckyMe 2011]
LNRS023: Gucci Mane, Nicki Minaj & Pharell – Haterade (Mista Men Remix) [Mad Decent 2011]
LNRS024: Trojan Sound System – Love We A Go Spread (Trojan Sound System Special on Rusko’s Jahova) [-]
LNRS025: Deyal – Purple Rubber Installations [-]
LNRS026: Ghostpoet – Longing For The Night [Brownswood 2011]
LNRS027: Bambounou – Nappy Head (French Fries Remix) [Youngunz 2010]
LNRS028: Muted – Robin [Manifesto 2010]
LNRS029: Africa HiTech – Out In The Streets [Warp 2011]
LNRS030: Rasmus The Rassakas – Nüüd Siis Tead [Lejal Genes 2010]




LEJAL’NYTE raadiosaade kõlab Raadio Virus teisipäeviti kell 20.00. Kui raadiolained sinuni ei jõua, siis saab saateid kuulata internetis http://www.raadioviru.ee lehekülje vahendusel.

LNRS024 vahendusel jõuab kuulajateni Dice Rudy värske mixtape, kus kõlab muusika sellistelt artistidelt nagu Lady Saw, Horace Andy, Toddla T, Beenie Man, Daniel Haaksman, Greenmoney, Lady Chann, Major Lazer ja palju teised. Soojenduseks muusikat järgmistelt artistidelt: Def Räädu, J.O.C., Dice Rudy, Tes La Rok, Trojan Sound System ja The Mike Delinquent Project.

MP3: LNRS024

01. Def Räädu & J.O.C. – Defiance (Tes La Rok Remix) [Lejal Genes 2007]
02. Trojan Sound System – Love We A Go Spread [Trojan 2009]
03. The Mike Delinquent Project – Dancehall [Mindset 2010]
04. Def Räädu & J.O.C. feat. Dice Rudy – Domestic Animals (Jeffy Diamond Remix) [Lejal Genes 2007]

+ Dice Rudy Mixtape:

05. Talen & Lady Saw – Batgirl (Stereotyp version 2) [Mouthwatering 2010]
06. Sub Swara & MC Zulu – Hi Fidelity (Mochipet Remix) [Low Motion 2009]
07. Horace Andy & Ashley Beedle – Rasta Don’t (Toddla T Mix) [Strut 2009]
08. Toddla T, Benjamin Zephaniah & Joe Goddard – Rebel [1965 2009]
09. Beenie Man, Fambo & Noah D – Rum & Redbull (Explicit Vocal Remix) [Liondub 2011]
10. Prince Zimboo – To The Rescue (So Shifty Remix) [Germaica 2010]
11. Daniel Haaksman – Hands Up (Emynd Remix) [Man 2010]
12. Greenmoney & Lady Chann – Political Hype [Fool’s Gold 2010]
13. Erup – Click Mi Finger (Grahmzilla Remix) [Truckback 2009]
14. Serocee – Aaaaargh! (Main Mix) [Jambrum 2010]
15. TNT – Hot Gyal [T&A 2010]
16. Major Lazer – Jump Up (Thom Yorke Remix) [Downtown 2010]
17. MC Gringo – Alemao (Live con Banda) [Man 2008]
18. Dub Terror & Horace Andy – Mr.Terror [Universal Egg 2009]
19. Wild Life & Terry Lynn – Nocturnal World (French Fries Remix) [Phree Music 2010]
20. Dreadsquad & Lady Chann – Money Ah Dem God (P-Era & FJH Remix) [Superfly 2010]
21. Memory9 – Mission (SPR All-Stars Remix) [Skanky Panky 2011]
22. 12th Planet & Juakali – Reasons (Doctor P Remix) [Scion AV 2010]
23. Tayo meets Acid Rockers & Pupajim – Vampayaa (RSD Remix) [Scotch Bonnet 2010]
24. Tayo meets Acid Rockers & Pupajim – Vampayaa (Starkey Remix) [Scotch Bonnet 2010]
25. Jazz K Lipa, Gyorgy de Val & Dreadeye – Dubstep Thunder (Different Style Version) [Kraak 2010]