LNRS102: Best of episodes LNRS061-LNRS080

Lejal’Nyte radioshow LNRS102 was live on air @ http://www.sub.fm 10.08.2013 @ 9AM UK time @ 11AM EE time. Fresh music from artists like Broodlings, Preditah, Mutated Forms, Dark0, Sinjin Hawke, Selecta K7, Rooots, Lōtic, Chump Change and others.

Mixcloud: LNRS102
MP3: LNRS102

LNRS061: Synkro – Progression (Original Mix) [Exit 2012]
LNRS062: Mount Kimbie – Would Know (Broodlings Refix) [-]
LNRS063: Preditah – Circles (Choxa 160 Edit) [-]
LNRS064: DJ Marky & S.P.Y – Mystic Sunset [Innerground Records 2011]
LNRS065: Mutated Forms – Wastegash [Grid 2011]
LNRS066: Laundrymix – Sapsap [-]
LNRS067: Dark0 & Context – Killing Me [-]
LNRS068: Sinjin Hawke – Crystal Dust (Choxa Juke) [-]
LNRS069: Isley Brothers – Between The Sheets (Nadus Remix) [-]
LNRS070: David Firstly – Splashy [Footrap 2013]
LNRS071: Eomac – Zoltar [Eomac 2012]
LNRS072: Andreas Shaw – Dola [-]
LNRS073: Boylan – High Lite (Sinjin Hawke Remix) [Moveltraxx 2012]
LNRS074: Selecta K7 – All That Is [-]
LNRS075: Mala – Changes (Kamal’s Resurrection Remix) [-]
LNRS076: Rooots – The Clic And The Clac [-]
LNRS077: Ssét – Beach Juke [-]
LNRS078: Geotic – And Upon Awakening (Napo Remix) [-]
LNRS079: Aaliyah – Come Back In One Piece (Lōtic Remix) [-]
LNRS080: Chump Change & Ryan Pearce – Please Understand [Footrap 2013]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s