Jeffy Diamond’s classic mixtapes

Lejal’Nyte radioshow rewinded two classic mixtapes made by Jeffy Diamond, both recorded back in 2006 in Lappeenranta, Finland. Feel free to follow his official pages for his freshest beats and mixtapes! Jeffy Diamond @ Facebook x Jeffy Diamond @ Soundcloud


This mixtape is made after another cold winter night in Lappeenranta. Jeffy woke up in the morning and tried to warm up his day!

MP3: Jeffy Diamond – Cold Morning Thoughts (March 2006)

01. The Juju Orchestra – Take Four
02. Status IV – You Ain´t Really Down! (Jazzanova´s Hey Baby Remix)
03. Da One Away feat. Bembe Seque – The Mind (The Mind Breakdown Rub)
04. Groova Delica – Do You Love What You See? (Eli`s Latin Dub Mix)
05. Gerardo Frisina – Gica`s Dance (Reworked By The Nicola Cante Jazzcombo)
06. Bebel Gilberto – Aganju (Latin Project Mix)
07. Patricia Marx – Submerso
08. Big Bang feat. Nathan Haines, Alexander – Smile In Your Eyes (Mark De Clive-Lowe Remix)
09. The Realm And V – One Chance (Domu Remix)
10. Cloud – Winter Nights (Swell Session Mix)
11. Rima – O Vento Dira (feat. Cida De Assis)
12. Sandboy – BSB (Gerd`s 4lux RMX)
13. Idema+CO – Cascade (Alex Attias Nu Mix)


Another mixtape made after the warm up with “Cold Morning Thoughts” mix. This one consists of nowadays funk influenced broken beats. Futuristic vibes!

MP3: Jeffy Diamond – Wonder Funk (March 2006)

01. Spoonface & Colonel Red – Move Up
02. Freeform Five – Electromagnetic (Seiji Remix)
03. Overtone – Give It Again (Inverse Cinematics Mix)
04. Sinden – Spaces
05. Roisin Murphy – Sow Into You (Bugz In The Attic Remix)
06. Yukuhiro Fukutomi – Peace (Mark De Clive-Lowe Remix)
07. Mark De Clive-Lowe feat. Bembe Seque – State Of The Mental (Phuturistix Remix)
08. Daz-I-Kue feat. Colonel Red – Rockstone (Soon Come) (Several Small Fury Bugz Co-Operating In The Attic Remix)
09. Bugz In The Attic – Sounds Like
10. Bloodfire – Black
11. Blakai feat. Bembe Seque – Afrospace (Thylord Remix)
12. Basement Jaxx – Flylife (Tayo & The Undersound Remix feat. Glamma Kid)
13. D`Stephanie feat. Philippo – Future Warrior
14. Boozoo Bajou feat. Joe Dukie – Take It Slow (Seiji Remix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s