LEJAL’NYTE radioshow with GEE 21.08.2020

Lejal’Nyte radioshow with DJ Gee was live on air @ http://www.sub.fm 21.08.2020 @ 4PM UK time @ 6PM EE time. Fresh music from artists like Arca, Baauer, Chunky, Darkstar, Dystance, Burke, CESRV, Danny Scrilla, Darkstar, Horsepower Productions, Fanu, Hudson Mohawke, Ikonika, Jamie xx, Jon1st, Kamaal Williams, Max Essa, Nikki Nair, P.leone, Philip D Kick x Om Unit, Logan, Von D and many others.

Mixcloud: LEJAL’NYTE with GEE 21.08.2020
MP3: LEJAL’NYTE with GEE 21.08.2020

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s