LEJAL’NYTE radioshow 31.03.2023

Lejal’Nyte radioshow with DJ Gee 2step vinyl set, with classical tracks from artists like M Dubs, Artful Dodger, Wookie, Teebone, So Solid Crew, Wideboys, Dem 2, Dreem Teem, MJ Cole and many other great artists. Enjoy!

Mixcloud: LEJAL’NYTE 31.03.2023
Soundcloud: LEJAL’NYTE 31.03.2023
MP3: LEJAL’NYTE 31.03.2023

Tracklist … requires more time than usual.

Blog: http://www.lejalnyte.com
MP3: http://www.sub.fm/lejalnyte
Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/lejalgenes
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/lejalnyte


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s